LogoWContact Us

Contacts

Carothers and Son, Ltd.

PO Box 2709
Eugene, OR 97402

71 South Bertelsen Road
Eugene, OR

(541)484-4270 – phone
(541)484-5681 – fax

Rick Boatwright – President
(541)484-4270 ext. 101
rick@cslsystems.com

Doug Long – Sales
(541)484-4270 ext. 110
doug@cslsystems.com

Bob Kish – Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 103
bob@cslsystems.com

Troy Ivey – Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 102
troy@cslsystems.com

Rick Palahniuk – Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 113
rickp@cslsystems.com

Spare Parts Sales / Purchasing Dept. – Mike Castle

(541)484-4270 ext. 114
mike@cslsystems.com